Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Thursday, February 27, 2020 3:30PM - 4:30 PM Administrative Meeting

<u>Board Members</u>: Tom Barrett (Chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Board Roll Call
 - a) Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Administrative Matters
- 3. Work Group Scheduling
- 4. Feedback/Questions
- 5. Next meeting
- 6. Adjourn –