Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:00PM – 4:00 PM

<u>Board Members</u>: Admiral Tom Barrett (chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

Agenda

- 1. Welcome and Roll Call
- 2. Discussion with Alaska Native Tribal Members
- 3. Conclude strategy objectives discussion
- 4. Future scheduling
- 5. Next work group meeting will be Thursday May 28, 2020, 2:00pm
- 6. Adjourn