## Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Thursday, July 23, 2020 1:30PM – 4:00 PM

<u>Board Members</u>: Admiral Tom Barrett (chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

## <u>Agenda</u>

1:30 – 1:40	Welcome/Roll Call
1:40 - 2:00	Recap of Work to Date/ Follow up items from Governance and Budget discussions
2:00 – 3:45	Governance Perspectives
	John Waterhouse - Elliott Bay Design Group
	Dennis Watson – Inter-Island Ferry Authority
	Jim Hemsath – Retired AIDEA
3:45 – 4:00	Next steps/future schedule/wrap up