Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Wednesday & Thursday, September 16-17, 2020 1:30PM – 4:00 PM

<u>Board Members</u>: Admiral Tom Barrett (chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

<u>Agenda</u>

Wednesday

1:45 - 4:00 - Recommendations

Thursday

1:30 – 2:30 – Recommendations (continued)

2:45 – 4:00 – Strategy/Long-Range Plan