Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Wednesday & Thursday, September 23-24, 2020

<u>Board Members</u>: Admiral Tom Barrett (chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

<u>Agenda</u>

Wednesday

1:30 – 4:00 – Findings/Recommendations/Long Range Plan

Thursday

2:00-4:30 – Implementation